Glad You tied knot

 Dear Premanjali,


Glad to know you tied knot.

He must be very special to have you in his life, I pray he fulfils your hunger of love affection and care.


No more grudges from my side.

Whenever I pass those lanes which we passed together, I see your smiling face with tears in it.


Sometimes I feel annoying remembering your curse, I too wished you too get hurt as for those moments which you did the same.


Girl You are beautiful, I saw your face in a crowded place, and I don’t know what to do.


You know you are the most beautiful girl who came in my life, your golden shining dusky colour with your glittering smile was beautiful.


I’m still the same careless, irritating boy.


PS: May God embrace you only baby girl and baby boy.


Lots of Love,

Your-Ex.

Leave a Reply

